Steve Rhoades

Steve Rhoades

steve@strhoadesinc.com
President/Owner
 

Leamber Rhoades

Leamber Rhoades

leamber@strhoadesinc.com

Owner

Brian Zarr

Brian Zarr

brian@strhoadesinc.com
Estimator/Project Mgr

Jason Gassaway

JASON GASSAWAY

jason@strhoadesinc.com
Marketing

Justin Jones

Justin Jones

justin@strhoadesinc.com
Project Manager
 

Kathie Smith

Kathie Smith

kathie@strhoadesinc.com
Office Manager

Tyler Rhoades

Tyler Rhoades

tyler@strhoadesinc.com
Estimator/Project Mgr
 

Jake Hale

Jake Hale

jake@strhoadesinc.com
General Superintendent

tiffany rhoades

Tiffany Rhoades

Payroll

Nila Rhoades

Nila Rhoades

Payroll